Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

St. Cloud Foot and Ankle Center

Podiatrists located in St. Cloud, MN & Paynesville, MN

4.83/5 Star Rating
363 total reviews

St. Cloud Foot and Ankle Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 363 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about St. Cloud Foot and Ankle Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tammy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/19
Dr. Nelsen took time to be thorough. Her diagnoses were intelligent and credible, and she was caring.
Julie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/19
Took my husband in to have his feet checked and to be fitted with new shoes because of his diabetic neuropathy. Dr Nelson also showed me the best way to cut his toe nails. The Staff and Dr Nelson were all so considerate of his disabilities. I would highly recommend them.
James K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/19
Very personable and professional staff.
Rebecca R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/19
I was able to be seen and given a diagnosis the same day. Staff is knowledgeable and thorough. A pleasant experience and would go back.
Mark R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/19
The summer of 2018 I started having problems with my ankles. I let it go until basketball season and the pain was too bad to referee. I called to schedule a consult with another clinic in the area and was told it would be 3 weeks before I could be seen. I then called St Cloud Foot and Ankle and to my surprise they were able to see me that day! After meeting with Dr Nelsen she was able to have me back on the court in less than 2 weeks pain free. Through St Cloud Foot and Ankle and rehab at Foley PT this has been the best service and attention I’ve ever received for a sports injury!
Sylvester S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/19
Treated very well
Michael Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/19
Dr Nelsen is very knowledgeable and has a wonderful bedside manner. I think she is not only a great Doctor but a lovely person.
Janet M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/19
I went to st cloud foot and ankle, Jan 1st 2019. My left foot was swollen and I had not seen any veins in my foot for quite awhile after the first laser treatment my swelling was cut in half and the pain is minimal and much more manageable. I am ecstatic with the results.
Amanda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/19
Knowledgeable and efficient care!
Dennis N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/19
David B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/19
Excellent
Sherry S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/18
I was very pleased with my experience at the Foot and Ankle Clinic. Everyone was very helpful and professional.
Mary Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/18
Ashton Nelson is very pleasant and professional I feel very confident following her recommendations for treatment.
Holly H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/18
Kept me informed throughout the process and thoroughly answered my questions. Definitely satisfied with the results!
Jason P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/18
Dr. Nelson was so warm & welcoming to my brother. Wait time was minimal and her staff was also wonderful! I will certainly recommend Dr. Nelson & clinic to others.
Gerald H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/18
Dr. Nelson was very thorough in her evaluation, all staff were very helpful and friendly.
Luanne L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/18
Very pleased with Dr Ashton.
Todd A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/18
Ashton is awesome.
Rick K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/18
The staff was incredibly knowledgeable and pleasant and the medical care superb! Highly recommended!
Karen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/18
Staff is great to work with, and Dr Ellis interested in one thing, the best possible care he can give you!