Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

St. Cloud Foot and Ankle Center

Podiatrists located in St. Cloud, MN & Paynesville, MN

4.84/5 Star Rating
379 total reviews

St. Cloud Foot and Ankle Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 379 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about St. Cloud Foot and Ankle Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Karen L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/19
Just had foot surgery done a few days ago by Dr. Ashton Nelson. Didn’t experience any pain or swelling afterwards. She pays attention to details when you explain symptoms to her. Felt very confident in her skills.
Terry U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/19
I had virtually no wait, either in the waiting room or the exam room. Dr. Patenaude is very professional yet caring and personable.
Tonya N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/19
Was good
Louise F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/19
Dr Ellis and staff are always respectful and informative with all questions and concerns. They are also on top of the latest technology and treatment options.
Paul L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/19
Professional...yet personal.
Carol W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/19
Even came away with new shoes! Friendly personal, caring staff!
Shaana A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/19
All the staff is very kind and welcoming.
Gerald B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/19
Dr. Ebberle and staff are so professional, caring and listen to and care about their patients!
Kimberly S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/19
Fast and friendly.
Sandy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/19
I was very happy with them and happy with the dr I seen there
Anthony B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/19
Always extremely caring, and competent to the extreme. A wonderful experience for me. Nurses are likewise to be commended.
Ward T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/19
Felt comfortable and well advised very professional
Kerry G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/19
Dr Nelson was great! Explained everything very clearly,
Doreen W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/19
the staff were very professional. I am pleased with my office experience. certainly recommending there when anyone asks.
Lori H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/19
Dr.Nelson Is so nice and very concern about any problems or issues you may have very professional care
Mary A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/19
Absolutely awesome, Dr Nelson takes the time and answers all my concerns and I just have so much respect for her.
Tammy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/19
Dr. Nelsen took time to be thorough. Her diagnoses were intelligent and credible, and she was caring.
Julie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/19
Took my husband in to have his feet checked and to be fitted with new shoes because of his diabetic neuropathy. Dr Nelson also showed me the best way to cut his toe nails. The Staff and Dr Nelson were all so considerate of his disabilities. I would highly recommend them.
James K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/19
Very personable and professional staff.
Rebecca R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/19
I was able to be seen and given a diagnosis the same day. Staff is knowledgeable and thorough. A pleasant experience and would go back.