Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

St. Cloud Foot and Ankle Center

Podiatrists located in St. Cloud, MN & Paynesville, MN

4.83/5 Star Rating
363 total reviews

St. Cloud Foot and Ankle Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 363 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about St. Cloud Foot and Ankle Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marjorie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/23
Always good. Front desk people to nursing staff, pleasant and caring. Dr Patenaude and "Bethany " work together well towards as successful outcome from my foot surgery. Wishing all a Happy Thanksgiving!!
Kay O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/23
Care is always done by a professional
Dorothy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/23
Everyone is helpful and friendly.
Karri G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/23
Very friendly and great to work with
Stephanie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/23
Great workflow of staff
Andrea L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/23
Excellent care from compassionate staff!
Nathan K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/23
Quick and effective. Explain the process and take great care of you.
Jeffrey L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/23
Excellent! Dr Ellis did a superb job of being patient with my questions and explaining the answers to me.
Raechel F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/23
Friendly service, quick, and PAIN FREE
Nancy J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/23
Everything went smoothly and pain free!
Mona H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/23
Everyone is helpful and caring.
Leonard B.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/23
Good
Jerome D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/23
Very helpful. Very professional
Verneita M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/23
Excellent lots of smiles Great patient-centered care!
Greta W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/23
Love this guy
Maggie B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/23
Long wait times but they listen to you and that is what matters
Traci H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/23
I had to wait for over an hour to have my appt. I was hoping someone would’ve communicated the delay to me.
Kathy Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/23
Excellent
Charles T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/23
All workers are polite.. From checking in to worker scheduling a upcoming appointment.. Dr. Is always asking questions for more information..
Beverly D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/23
Everyone was so helpful and kind