Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

St. Cloud Foot and Ankle Center

Podiatrists located in St. Cloud, MN & Paynesville, MN

85 total reviews

St. Cloud Foot and Ankle Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 85 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about St. Cloud Foot and Ankle Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary D.
Submitted 09/10/19
Always pleasant and kind.
Gerald V.
Submitted 09/09/19
Went well
Bradley J.
Submitted 09/04/19
Always satisfied with my care. Dr. Eberly always seems like he cares.
Nancy C.
Submitted 09/01/19
Doctor was very kind and skillful; wonderful outcome after just a few visits. My foot pain has nearly vanished. Thanks!
John U.
Submitted 08/29/19
Dr Nelson worked very hard to alleviate the pain and get rid of the infection. She was very concerned with my welfare
Sally B.
Submitted 08/29/19
My son has met with Dr. Eberly twice. We are very impressed with the excellence of care and the compassionate interactions with all staff, from reception to Dr. Eberly.
Margo K.
Submitted 08/21/19
Dr. Ellis took sufficient time to explain what's going on with my ankle and to discuss details about treatment options.
Riley S.
Submitted 08/16/19
It was super easy.people were great
Riley S.
Submitted 08/14/19
Everyone was wonderful. Great job Doc you rock!!!
Blake R.
Submitted 08/08/19
Had to wait about half hour to get in. After the initial wait everything was fine
William C.
Submitted 08/08/19
From top to bottom, from bottom to top, excellent! This clinic is simply awesome! Amazing service and amazing Dr. Highly recommended!
Dave H.
Submitted 08/08/19
Very good and got me in right away
Michael G.
Submitted 08/06/19
Great Service
Heather E.
Submitted 08/02/19
Very nice and helpful staff.
Sandy W.
Submitted 07/25/19
I seen him for foot pain and I was very happy with him he help me out with ?.? I had for him
Sarah S.
Submitted 07/25/19
Very helpful, made me comfortable in creating a treatment plan for my issues.
Charles D.
Submitted 07/24/19
Dr. Ellis is very thorough and explains things in terms that are easy to understand. He never rushes an appointment.
Tamara B.
Submitted 07/23/19
Great staff!
Janet K.
Submitted 07/19/19
I was greeted at the reception area by Mitch, he is always so pleasant, Kim got me settled in the room, very efficient. Dr. Eberling always does a good job, a great place to come for foot & ankle.
Floretta B.
Submitted 07/19/19
It was a little scary in my mind but once everything started was a breeze they took their time to make it better