Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

St. Cloud Foot and Ankle Center

Podiatrists located in St. Cloud, MN & Paynesville, MN

4.84/5 Star Rating
379 total reviews

St. Cloud Foot and Ankle Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 379 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about St. Cloud Foot and Ankle Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

David B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
Wonderful
Richard H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
He is very personable and very professional. He does great work.
Briana S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
Great!
Bonita K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
Precise, succinct and professional
Janet F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
I was and am so very thankful for the positive experience as always with Dr Patnode. Not only for my medical needs but also to be able to talk with him about what is on my mind. It gave me great Peace of mind, that I have been in need of. So thank you. to a good doctor as well as a good person. God Bless you now and through it all .
Ann P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
I loved meeting with Dr Reiner. He explained everything completely & was confident he could help get rid of my pain. Wish I could have started with him as I didn't care for Dr Nelson. Didn't feel like she knew what my pain was from until I told her what I thought it was. No explaining anything or much for an examination at all
Marlowe B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
A bit of a wait once in exam room but once doctor came in things went fast as we accomplished what I was there for.
Dennis S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/22
Good news
Mason L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/22
The Dr was very friendly and everything went well
Barbara S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/22
The doctor was very informative about my care
Deb M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
Dr. Renier was very kind and caring with my daughter, Rachel, who needed a toenail removed. She saw him three times and he was very personable and asked about what was going on with her in her life and wasn't just all business. Dr. Renier took his time and wasn't ever in a hurry to move onto his next patient. He also has great sense of humor, which she enjoyed. We would recommend him to any patient.
Jaiden H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
Dr. Pateneud is always a delight!
Linda K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
Corrected multiple issues for me, thank you
Donald S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
So professional and on time with every thing plan so well!Could not ask for better service’
Ed B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/22
Great
Gerald L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/22
He was very thorough and easy to talk to and help me a lot how's that
Amber C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
I really like Dr. Renier, he is very pleasant and easy to talk to. He has great knowledge and helped my feet feel much better!
Carol S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/22
Very friendly. Very through. Answered all my questions.
Gary W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/22
Excellent initial visit with Dr Ellis.
William M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
Doctor was very informant, explained what I need to do,very helpful