Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

St. Cloud Foot and Ankle Center

Podiatrists located in St. Cloud, MN & Paynesville, MN

4.83/5 Star Rating
363 total reviews

St. Cloud Foot and Ankle Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 363 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about St. Cloud Foot and Ankle Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Amber C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
I really like Dr. Renier, he is very pleasant and easy to talk to. He has great knowledge and helped my feet feel much better!
Carol S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/22
Very friendly. Very through. Answered all my questions.
Gary W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/22
Excellent initial visit with Dr Ellis.
William M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
Doctor was very informant, explained what I need to do,very helpful
Judith S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/22
Everyone was friendly, helpful. The doctor was excellent. I would certainly recommend this clinic
Deborah R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/22
Dr. Nelsen and her team are very thoughtful and gentle
Karen S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/22
Great Doctor and they sell good shoes/inserts.
Gerald U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
Staff showed empathy and explained every question I asked to details. I was indeed satisfied.
Judith S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
Thorough
Eileen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/22
Everybody on the ball.
Debra H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/22
I have had several appointments there and everyone from the front check in to the nursing staff are just wonderful!!! And Dr Nelson is amazing!!!!!! I have been very pleased with my care there and very highly recommend this office to others!!!!!
Deborah P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/22
The doctor was very efficient and informative
Holly S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/22
Friendly and personable.
Ruby A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/22
I always feel like they care about my pain and want to help
Donald F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/22
Nice people very friendly and polite and professional
Keith S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
Dr.Renier & the whole team did an AWESOME job on my foot. I highly recommend them !!! Thanks to them, I'm walking pain free again. "Thanks Again"
Emma M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
Very friendly staff, willing to accommodate, answered questions in an understandable way.
Doreen K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
Excellent!
Jessica H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/22
Dr.Newton takes time with her patients and get to the real issues. Staff was very polite and friendly
Melvin K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
Excellent