Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

St. Cloud Foot and Ankle Center

Podiatrists located in St. Cloud, MN & Paynesville, MN

85 total reviews

St. Cloud Foot and Ankle Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 85 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about St. Cloud Foot and Ankle Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Melissa S.
Submitted 11/15/19
All staff were very nice and accommodating. All instructions were given well for after care.
Janet L.
Submitted 11/11/19
Dr. Nelsen is so great with my mom especially with moms memory issues. We are so blessed to have her for our doctor & would recommend this clinic for anyone with foot issues!
Elizabeth L.
Submitted 11/09/19
I was referred to Dr. Walt Ellis after I had completely given up on my leg and was ready to have it amputated. A pickup truck struck me as a pedestrian sitting on my bike while waiting for traffic to pass. After this hit-and-run incident, my tibia and fibula were left with plates that Dr. Ellis removed beautifully! The man has healing hands. I couldn't walk to the bathroom before, and now I am able to golf again thanks to the wonderful team at St Cloud Foot and Ankle! I also recommend their MLS laser to help with scar tissue and swelling. Amazing results!
Lovona B.
Submitted 11/08/19
Informative and pleasant
Terrilynn E.
Submitted 11/05/19
Dr. Eberly is very friendly. He is thorough and listens to my feelings about what is going on with my feet! I am extremely happy with him as my foot/ankle doctor, and recommend him to anyone looking for this type of doc!!
Annette S.
Submitted 10/31/19
I think you should tell people how to use the crutches. Especially for getting up and down stairs.
Connie O.
Submitted 10/27/19
Very good nurse listen to our questions and answered them and so did doctor. Was very care I got.
Rebecca E.
Submitted 10/23/19
Everyone was very friendly. Fast and responsive staff. Doctor Ellis friendly, personable, and spent time explaining things.
Nancy H.
Submitted 10/22/19
What a great visit!! Dr. Ellis and his staff are professional but with a friendly, caring approach. Dr. Ellis did a thorough exam and took x-rays to confirm his diagnosis and to develop a plan of treatment. He really seemed to care about me and my health. I loved that he didn’t seem rushed even though I know he was busy. We have a plan in place and now, with the help of all of his assistants and staff, I’m on the road to a happier, pain free life! If you are having foot issues don’t put it off any longer - make an appointment and start living a better life.
James F.
Submitted 10/18/19
Thorough, listened to what we had to say, expressed concern.
Linda C.
Submitted 10/07/19
Professional and explained this well!! Rated A+!
Janet S.
Submitted 10/03/19
Excellent staff and doctor. I was able to identify fungus & get help.
Kelly S.
Submitted 10/02/19
Dr. Ellis is a very thorough and great Dr. I've had numerous visits between my daughter and myself and always had fabulous care!
Craig R.
Submitted 10/02/19
Doc. Eberly gave me a new life! Give can this man a raise, if not a medal! In 5 yrs 2 over paid specialist, couldn't figure out my pain. This man did it in a day. I can run, jump anything a 21yr. old can do and better. Thank you Doc Eberly!! ( P. S. I'm pushing 65yrs.)
Anna M.
Submitted 09/25/19
First time seeing her.
Dianne G.
Submitted 09/23/19
Dr. Nelson was concerned and thorough with my issues and was very kind and professional! The whole staff was very helpful and the wait time short. I would definitely recommend coming here with any foot concern! Thank you to all of you!
Jodi H.
Submitted 09/18/19
Dr. Energy did a great job on my bunion surgery, already have the second one scheduled.
Kathleen M.
Submitted 09/18/19
Dr Nelson and all the staff from reception to nurses and techs were excellent! Very professional and knowledgeable but also friendly. Great experience!
Anthony V.
Submitted 09/15/19
Very informative!
Mary G.
Submitted 09/12/19
Dr. Ellis is always friendly & knowledgable about what my needs are for my foot care. I was happy to speak with Reggie about laser & very happy he tried some of it that day. It helped my leg, which has some nerve issues, due to herniated discs. Thank you Dr. Ellis & Reggie!