Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

St. Cloud Foot and Ankle Center

Podiatrists located in St. Cloud, MN & Paynesville, MN

47 total reviews

St. Cloud Foot and Ankle Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 47 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about St. Cloud Foot and Ankle Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Janet K.
Submitted 07/19/19
I was greeted at the reception area by Mitch, he is always so pleasant, Kim got me settled in the room, very efficient. Dr. Eberling always does a good job, a great place to come for foot & ankle.
Floretta B.
Submitted 07/19/19
It was a little scary in my mind but once everything started was a breeze they took their time to make it better
Janet F.
Submitted 07/17/19
Always good conversation with Doctor Patnode... and thankful for nailcare.
Mary D.
Submitted 07/16/19
Laser Therapy was helpful. Josh Very Knowledgeable on the subject
David K.
Submitted 07/15/19
Great. Called back on time. Doctor came in right away
Kimberly H.
Submitted 07/10/19
Can’t say enough good things about Dr. Eberly! He is the best! So caring to all my needs!!
Nancy L.
Submitted 07/04/19
Dr. Eberly is the best!!
Janet C.
Submitted 07/01/19
Great service from check in to check out.
Karen L.
Submitted 06/27/19
Just had foot surgery done a few days ago by Dr. Ashton Nelson. Didn’t experience any pain or swelling afterwards. She pays attention to details when you explain symptoms to her. Felt very confident in her skills.
Terry U.
Submitted 06/24/19
I had virtually no wait, either in the waiting room or the exam room. Dr. Patenaude is very professional yet caring and personable.
Tonya N.
Submitted 06/21/19
Was good
Louise F.
Submitted 06/19/19
Dr Ellis and staff are always respectful and informative with all questions and concerns. They are also on top of the latest technology and treatment options.
Paul L.
Submitted 06/19/19
Professional...yet personal.
Carol W.
Submitted 06/11/19
Even came away with new shoes! Friendly personal, caring staff!
Shaana A.
Submitted 06/10/19
All the staff is very kind and welcoming.
Gerald B.
Submitted 06/07/19
Dr. Ebberle and staff are so professional, caring and listen to and care about their patients!
Kimberly S.
Submitted 06/03/19
Fast and friendly.
Sandy W.
Submitted 05/16/19
I was very happy with them and happy with the dr I seen there
Anthony B.
Submitted 04/27/19
Always extremely caring, and competent to the extreme. A wonderful experience for me. Nurses are likewise to be commended.
Ward T.
Submitted 04/22/19
Felt comfortable and well advised very professional