Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

St. Cloud Foot and Ankle Center

Podiatrists located in St. Cloud, MN & Paynesville, MN

4.84/5 Star Rating
377 total reviews

St. Cloud Foot and Ankle Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 377 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about St. Cloud Foot and Ankle Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Keith P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/24
Alway friendly, informative, knowledgeable and on time!
Jeanne J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/24
Dr Reiner did his best to make a replacement of my ORTHOPEDIC. My new ones fit very well and I am pleased with them. Thank you Dr Reiner for all you did to make that happen. And replacement them at no charge to me. God Bless you.
Janet D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/24
Very nice Doctor, listened to my issues with my foot. Gave great feedback and options!
Joy K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/24
Dr Ellis was kind. He listen to my concerns. Thank you.
Rachel M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/24
Dr. Renier is always very kind and caring with Rachel. He always smiles and makes her feel relaxed and comfortable. His recommendations and follow up are very clear. Our visit with him was a very positive experience.
Andrella J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/24
Dr Patenaude is the best
Kenneth A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/24
He planted a seed a couple years ago about me going to college. Guess what? I'm in college and living my best life
Elizabeth S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/24
Most appt. are on time. All staff keep you in the loop if any changes,
Theresa J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/24
It was good
Tammara R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/24
Dr. Patenaude shows true concern and compassion towards his patients. He is always willing to spend extra time with those he cares for while looking for the best health solutions.
Paulette S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/24
Had Dr. Ellis for many years and surgeries!! Both my husband and daughter have as well!!
Rebecca R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/24
Everyone was great and the appt was done in a timely manner.
Bernice K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/24
He is a great doctor he is very knowledgeable
Walter W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/24
Good explanation on applanation on how to apply ointment.
Brian S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/24
Hi problem I need pills I stop Corborns cooper Ave s not on list Brian schurman 01/22/1965
Joseph L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/24
Appointment conducted on time, treatment done without delay, questions answered and directions for further treatment given and future appointment made. All this done within a reasonable amount of time.
Albert B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/24
DrPatenaude answered several questions and described.some first steps. Two days into first step results look good to me.
Karen H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/24
I have had nothing but a great experience with all! Dr. Ellis and the staff from scheduling/billing(Mary) and nurses!
Deb M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/24
Dr. Renier is always very kind and caring when treating my daughter. He has a great sense of humor and I appreciate that he explains what he is going to do and what the plan is with both of us. He takes extra time with us and is never rushed. We always look forward to seeing him.
Kristie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/24
Everything went as expected…it was a good experience