Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

St. Cloud Foot and Ankle Center

Podiatrists located in St. Cloud, MN & Paynesville, MN

17 total reviews

St. Cloud Foot and Ankle Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 17 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about St. Cloud Foot and Ankle Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael Z.
Submitted 01/15/19
Dr Nelsen is very knowledgeable and has a wonderful bedside manner. I think she is not only a great Doctor but a lovely person.
Janet M.
Submitted 01/14/19
I went to st cloud foot and ankle, Jan 1st 2019. My left foot was swollen and I had not seen any veins in my foot for quite awhile after the first laser treatment my swelling was cut in half and the pain is minimal and much more manageable. I am ecstatic with the results.
Amanda S.
Submitted 01/11/19
Knowledgeable and efficient care!
Dennis N.
Submitted 01/04/19
David B.
Submitted 01/03/19
Excellent
Sherry S.
Submitted 12/31/18
I was very pleased with my experience at the Foot and Ankle Clinic. Everyone was very helpful and professional.
Mary Y.
Submitted 12/28/18
Ashton Nelson is very pleasant and professional I feel very confident following her recommendations for treatment.
Holly H.
Submitted 12/11/18
Kept me informed throughout the process and thoroughly answered my questions. Definitely satisfied with the results!
Jason P.
Submitted 12/06/18
Dr. Nelson was so warm & welcoming to my brother. Wait time was minimal and her staff was also wonderful! I will certainly recommend Dr. Nelson & clinic to others.
Gerald H.
Submitted 12/06/18
Dr. Nelson was very thorough in her evaluation, all staff were very helpful and friendly.
Luanne L.
Submitted 11/25/18
Very pleased with Dr Ashton.
Todd A.
Submitted 11/21/18
Ashton is awesome.
Rick K.
Submitted 09/25/18
The staff was incredibly knowledgeable and pleasant and the medical care superb! Highly recommended!
Karen B.
Submitted 09/18/18
Staff is great to work with, and Dr Ellis interested in one thing, the best possible care he can give you!
Dora G.
Submitted 07/12/18
Staff is friendly, knowledgeable, and very helpful! Dr is hands on and GREAT at what she does! HIGHLY recommend St. Cloud foot and ankle!
Michelle H.
Submitted 06/25/18
Exceptional care with my best interests in mind. A wonderful clinic and the best doctor, Dr. David Patenaude. I waited two years to write my review on purpose to see how well my ankle healed. My story goes back to May 2016, I did a walk-in visit due to a severe grade 3 sprained ankle. Immediately after I sprained my ankle, I chose to go to a foot clinic verses waiting in an emergency room because I wanted to be handled by a foot expert. Which is exactly what I got. After walking, actually being carried, in I was helped immediately. I was given ice and sat in the waiting room with tears in my eyes for what felt like an eternity but was about 15 minutes. Earlier when I had phoned in I was told I would be there over the clinics lunch break, but the staff helped me during their break. The ex-ray technician was so gentle and caring about the severe pain when moving the ankle for the ex-rays. Once I saw Dr. Patenaude he was also kind and gentle with movements to the ankle. Dr. Patenaude used his current training to save me from life-long pain by avoiding unnecessary treatment and advising me to stay off the ankle which allowed for the best possible healing process. I did exactly what the doctor advised. Although the healing process was slower by letting the ankle heal itself then with surgery, I have no pain in my ankle to this day, ever. The only side effect I have from the sprain is minimal swelling which occurs most often in the summer and from being on my feet too long. I don’t ever have spurts of pain when I walk or even if I work out. I do have a small amount of the typical weakness that ligaments get from over stretching of the ankle that occurs during the sprain. All in all, I highly recommend Dr. Patenaude for his professionalism, updated knowledge and down to earth personality. I thank all of you for the quick and caring service I received.
Rose D.
Submitted 05/29/18
It was very good