Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

St. Cloud Foot and Ankle Center

Podiatrists located in St. Cloud, MN & Paynesville, MN

4.86/5 Star Rating
284 total reviews

St. Cloud Foot and Ankle Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 284 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about St. Cloud Foot and Ankle Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Terry C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/23
When I started seeing Dr. Patenaude several years ago, I was in walking boots and had a lot of problems with diabetic ulcers on my feet. I also had a problem with bone collapse on one foot and had been recommended by Monticello ER to go to St. Cloud Foot and Ankle. Dr. Patenaude was able to immediately diagnose my conditions and build me a brace that allowed me to be functional and even take business trips to Italy! When it became necessary to operate on my foot, Dr. Patenaude did a great job and had me back on my feet within a few weeks. Soon after, I was able to stop wearing the brace and only use some custom orthotics. I am now ulcer free on my feet! Thank you Dr. Patenaude for making sure that I didn't lose my feet and providing me the ability to live my life to the fullest.
Karen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/23
Dr Renier is always kind and answers any questions I have. He goes out of his way to care for my needs.
Judy T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/23
Dr. Renier was very thorough and informative.
Kathleen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
When I go I always get answers. Dr Ellis is always pleasant
Mary Jo E.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/23
I came in for an evaluation and for information. I got all the information I was looking for .
Racheal H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/22
Got in and out fast. Didn't have to wait long. Gave good advice
Stacy K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/22
So far am happy got a diagnosis so lets see if it clears up
Renae P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/24/22
Every visit throughout the healing of my foot wound, the staff and Dr Renier have been kind and caring. My experience here has been exceptional. Thank you to all of you.
Steven K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/22
I was treated very wonderfully by everyone from the time I arrived to the time I left!
Heidi W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/22
Dr. Patenaude was amazing . He made sure I knew everything that was going during surgery
David G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/22
Very helpful with my feet
Lecia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/22
They are caring, they listened to all my needs and answered all my questions.
Elizabeth N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/22
Staff were all friendly, kind, and helpful. I came in early for my appointment and was called in earlier to my surprise. The doctor answered all of my questions and I felt comfortable and confident that she would give me the treatment I needed to get better. Although I was hoping for a quick fix, the night brace I wore for just one night has helped immensely.
Dianne M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
The experience has been excellent including; setting multiple appointments, a lot of interactions with their highly trained staff. Dr Patenaude patiently answered my many questions. I am so pleased with my surgical outcome.
Dale K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Great Doctor
Caeley A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
Excellent patient care and education
James K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
Everything is going well thank y0u
Jaclyn E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Staff listened to my concerns and explained everything
Diane R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/22
I just want to express how great my visit was but without those nurses and their compassionate care that is what compelled me to come home and write this review. Broeckel ( hope I spelled correctly) was absolutely amazing and made me feel #1 the entire visit! Thank you!!
Carol K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Very knowledgeable