Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

St. Cloud Foot and Ankle Center

Podiatrists located in St. Cloud, MN & Paynesville, MN

105 total reviews

St. Cloud Foot and Ankle Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 105 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about St. Cloud Foot and Ankle Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rebecca M.
Submitted 07/01/20
Dr Ellis performed a binionectomy on my foot and he took the time to personally call me the night I had surgery to see how I was doing. He gave me his cell number in case I needed to call him. He went way above and beyond to call and give his number. Very reassuring. The 2 day went into office for bandage change etc. Triage nurse gave me cell number also. I wouldnt go any place else and highly recommend dr Ellis. He sits and will explain anything in great detail for you.
Calliena S.
Submitted 06/30/20
Dr. Nelsen is very good and easy to talk to. I have bunion surgery and she did a great job!
Jade E.
Submitted 05/04/20
Always a pleasant experience!
Ronald M.
Submitted 04/18/20
great
Michael C.
Submitted 03/26/20
Reception people were very pleasant and concerned about present health issues we are presently facing.
Karen L.
Submitted 12/30/19
My review is regarding Dr. David Patenaude of the St Cloud Foot & Ankle Center, his wonderful team. My review is not regarding one or two visits but that of many years of regular visits/surgery/recovery. During this vast time frame I have found Dr Patenaude to always be very professional, kind, extremely knowledgeable. His friendly demeanor instantly puts you at ease. He always took time to fully answer all my questions and concerns. His bedside manner in answering my spouses questions after a surgery was greatly appreciated. Dr Patenaude also has a team of knowledgeable and helpful staff that reflect this same demeanor. Two specifically; Stacey Dr. Patenaudes surgical nurse always went well above expectations. She was outstanding in every way. Anytime, I had a concern her response was almost immediate, plus she helped me with DME vendor issues. The staff friendliness and office environment continued to be represented by Janelle; she too was very professional,.kind and friendly. It is clearly obvious to me that Dr. Patenaude and his wonderful team personally care; from the front desk, well kept rooms, to all of his immediate team that they personally care about your health and well being and would highly recommend Dr Patenaude.
William G.
Submitted 12/18/19
I have always been able to talk to Dr. Ellis and get my concerns resolved. Coming here is like dealing with trusted family. Would not consider changing doctors.
Edgar P.
Submitted 12/17/19
-PERFECT LOCATION. -EASY PARKING. -WARM WELLCOME. -PROMP ATTENTION. -HIGH QUALITY PROFFESIONAL CARE DELIVERED WITH EMPATHY. - CLEAR ANSWERS TO THE QUESTIONS -THE INSTRUCTIONS WERE EASY TO UNDERSTAND. I WAS POSITIVELY IMPRESSED WITH THE WHOLE EXPERIENCE.
Eleanor M.
Submitted 12/17/19
it was good. good help and my questions were answered.friendly people everywhere. thanks.
Sandra E.
Submitted 12/13/19
Dr Nelson is very professional, kind, and easy to talk to. She was very patient and willing to answer all questions.
Susan D.
Submitted 12/12/19
Very friendly service
Timothy C.
Submitted 12/10/19
Kim, the intake nurse was very friendly and professional. Excellent with making molds of my feet and took extra care to make sure the plaster did get on my pant legs by rolling up the bottoms.
Dean G.
Submitted 12/09/19
I had a great experience today with Dr Patenaude as I always have in the past.
Agnes M.
Submitted 12/04/19
Very good and everyone explain things wonderfully
Daniel N.
Submitted 12/04/19
Dr. Patenaude is one of the best Docs I have seen. His Friendly demeanor and knowledge makes for a comforting and reassured visit. I would highly recommend Dr. Patenaued to anyone seeking his service.
Dianne M.
Submitted 12/03/19
The St Cloud Foot & Ankle Staff including Dr Eberly are excellent. It starts with making the appointment, check in, the nurse that rooms you, the Dr visit and checking out. The staff are happy you are there, make you comfortable throughout the visit. Dr Eberly hears my concerns and answers all questions. He is very caring.
Joy K.
Submitted 12/02/19
Thank you for you’re care.
Cody L.
Submitted 11/30/19
Dr Patenaude and his Staff are wonderful. They took wonderful care of my son before and after surgery
Renae K.
Submitted 11/29/19
Good visit, I hoping the second injection is like first. I hope it works.
Frederick J.
Submitted 11/21/19
Awesome