Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

St. Cloud Foot and Ankle Center

Podiatrists located in St. Cloud, MN & Paynesville, MN

30 total reviews

St. Cloud Foot and Ankle Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 30 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about St. Cloud Foot and Ankle Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sandy W.
Submitted 05/16/19
I was very happy with them and happy with the dr I seen there
Anthony B.
Submitted 04/27/19
Always extremely caring, and competent to the extreme. A wonderful experience for me. Nurses are likewise to be commended.
Ward T.
Submitted 04/22/19
Felt comfortable and well advised very professional
Kerry G.
Submitted 03/22/19
Dr Nelson was great! Explained everything very clearly,
Doreen W.
Submitted 03/20/19
the staff were very professional. I am pleased with my office experience. certainly recommending there when anyone asks.
Lori H.
Submitted 03/18/19
Dr.Nelson Is so nice and very concern about any problems or issues you may have very professional care
Mary A.
Submitted 03/18/19
Absolutely awesome, Dr Nelson takes the time and answers all my concerns and I just have so much respect for her.
Tammy M.
Submitted 03/06/19
Dr. Nelsen took time to be thorough. Her diagnoses were intelligent and credible, and she was caring.
Julie H.
Submitted 02/13/19
Took my husband in to have his feet checked and to be fitted with new shoes because of his diabetic neuropathy. Dr Nelson also showed me the best way to cut his toe nails. The Staff and Dr Nelson were all so considerate of his disabilities. I would highly recommend them.
James K.
Submitted 02/12/19
Very personable and professional staff.
Rebecca R.
Submitted 02/02/19
I was able to be seen and given a diagnosis the same day. Staff is knowledgeable and thorough. A pleasant experience and would go back.
Mark R.
Submitted 01/30/19
The summer of 2018 I started having problems with my ankles. I let it go until basketball season and the pain was too bad to referee. I called to schedule a consult with another clinic in the area and was told it would be 3 weeks before I could be seen. I then called St Cloud Foot and Ankle and to my surprise they were able to see me that day! After meeting with Dr Nelsen she was able to have me back on the court in less than 2 weeks pain free. Through St Cloud Foot and Ankle and rehab at Foley PT this has been the best service and attention I’ve ever received for a sports injury!
Sylvester S.
Submitted 01/23/19
Treated very well
Michael Z.
Submitted 01/15/19
Dr Nelsen is very knowledgeable and has a wonderful bedside manner. I think she is not only a great Doctor but a lovely person.
Janet M.
Submitted 01/14/19
I went to st cloud foot and ankle, Jan 1st 2019. My left foot was swollen and I had not seen any veins in my foot for quite awhile after the first laser treatment my swelling was cut in half and the pain is minimal and much more manageable. I am ecstatic with the results.
Amanda S.
Submitted 01/11/19
Knowledgeable and efficient care!
Dennis N.
Submitted 01/04/19
David B.
Submitted 01/03/19
Excellent
Sherry S.
Submitted 12/31/18
I was very pleased with my experience at the Foot and Ankle Clinic. Everyone was very helpful and professional.
Mary Y.
Submitted 12/28/18
Ashton Nelson is very pleasant and professional I feel very confident following her recommendations for treatment.