Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

St. Cloud Foot and Ankle Center

Podiatrists located in St. Cloud, MN & Paynesville, MN

4.83/5 Star Rating
363 total reviews

St. Cloud Foot and Ankle Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 363 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about St. Cloud Foot and Ankle Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elaine N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/23
Walking was painful when I came in and there was no pain when I left
Todd L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/23
Great service and outstanding staff.
Ruth J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/23
Wonderful, caring Doctor and staff.
Rebecca W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/23
They put a rush on my custom orthotics per my request and made the effort to get me in last minute to pick them up so I’d have them for travel.
Matthew M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/23
Very thorough and informative
Scott J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/23
Good
John S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/23
Appointment went well
Deborah T.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/23
Every one were really nice
Jeffrey S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/23
Always great experience having Dr. Ellis taking care of my foot concerns!
Bonaventure G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/23
I felt very comfortable easy to talk with staff.I felt they were concerned about what the situation is. They were there to help me, and make good decisions about my care .
Pamela B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/23
I feel comfortable in the care provided
Gerald L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/23
Everyone is always friendly and efficient. I trust the doctors and they always provide alternative methods of care or ideas on over the counter products that may help.
Kari F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/23
Very knowledgeable explained things well. Well worth the drive from owatonna
David M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/23
The Doctor was very thorough and gave a diagnosis of what could be causing my pain in my feet. I recommend this place of you have any form of feet or ankle pain that lasts for more then 2 months. Thanks.
William W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/23
Very professional and pleasant. We have been seeing Dr. Ellis 30 plus years and drive over an hour. Wouldn't go anywhere else
John H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/23
Very nice and kind. Humorous and joking.
Penny R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/23
Dr. Nelson in my opinion is the best in her profession.Shes thorough n I feel genuinely cares for her patients. I'm so privileged to have her as my doctor/surgeon
Jody A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/23
I had my second toenail removed and they made me feel very safe and comfortable
Ramona H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/23
It was great . Everyone so helpful
Douglas A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/23
Very professional and detailed about the simple procedure throughout the visit.