Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

St. Cloud Foot and Ankle Center

Podiatrists located in St. Cloud, MN & Paynesville, MN

4.83/5 Star Rating
363 total reviews

St. Cloud Foot and Ankle Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 363 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about St. Cloud Foot and Ankle Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cynthia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/23
Very thorough and knowledgeable. And personable.
James S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/23
Very professional
Eric J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/23
No man is an Iland, intire of it selfe; every man is a peece of the Continent, a part of the maine; if a Clod bee washed away by the Sea, Europe is the lesse, as well as if a Promontorie were, as well as if a Mannor of thy friends or of thine owne were; any mans death diminishes me, because I am involved in Mankinde; And therefore never send to know for whom the bell tolls; It tolls for thee.
Elizabeth H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/23
The wait to see Dr Reiner was long - 30 minutes after I was in the room. My visit with him was very good.
Peter W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/23
Great!
Dennis U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/23
Excellent
Linda R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/23
The doctor was very informative and spent plenty of time with me.
Ann S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/23
Good
Allison T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/23
Very concerning to my issues
Sandra H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/23
I sure hope he can help me with his suggestions. I feel my legs is a different story. They ache and the muscle spasms are real bad every night can’t sleep. I can’t believe that my comes from my feet
Heidi H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/23
Dr Nelson was professional and compassionate. She was interested in my needs and took the time to listen attentively to my concerns. I will definitely go back to her.
Charles D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/23
Very professional and lustens
Steven R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/23
Very pleased
Gary Z.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/23
They do good work and they help out too.
Michelle W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/23
Very caring, considerate staff, didn't have to wait too long to see the podiatrist either, I was very pleased. I would 100% recommend this clinic to others.
Terry E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/23
I was in quickly and I was given all the time I needed to ask questions and felt like I was a part of my treatment plan.
Debra J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/23
Very friendly, informative and thorough. Would highly recommend him!
Marlyn B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/23
good thorough inspection and dispensed g00d info on foot care
Kelly H.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/23
Dr Ellis seemed to be concerned before the surgery. He did share with me the risks with the type of surgery he was going to preform. However, the after care was less than par. Each time I went to see him I felt that he was not listening to my concerns/questions. I am not sure if he cannot hear well or if he just did not care. January 24th he completely dismissed my concerns of the swelling and discomfort. after I told him it felt like there was a piece of plastic or something in the middle of my foot when I bent my toes. February 1st was the same. He said I was experiencing inflammation and set me up with laser treatment. My daughter was with me that day and said my foot looked terrible and was very concerned. Feb 2, my fist laser treatment, he was called into the room because my foot was oozing. The look on his face was awful. At that point he looked concerned and the pain he put me through was so incredible as he squeezed the infection out of my foot. I thought I was going to pass out on the table. I remained seeing him because I thought he had my best interest. It wasn't until he was on vacation and I saw Dr Patnode that I realized how right I was that something was wrong. I am fearful of not making a full recovery even though I did everything Dr Ellis told me to do after the first surger and the 6.5 weeks of his care. I am afraid that waiting until week 8 to go back in for the second surgery will have caused irreversible damage. I have had to take off so much work for the surgeries and myfollow up appointments after each surgery and have lost so much mobility. I am now able to walk but not well, my ankle is so sore from being in that boot for 11 weeks that my step is very weird. All I want is to heal and walk without pain. I am so very grateful that I am now under the care of Dr Patnode!!! My disappointment lies with Dr Ellis.
Terry C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/23
When I started seeing Dr. Patenaude several years ago, I was in walking boots and had a lot of problems with diabetic ulcers on my feet. I also had a problem with bone collapse on one foot and had been recommended by Monticello ER to go to St. Cloud Foot and Ankle. Dr. Patenaude was able to immediately diagnose my conditions and build me a brace that allowed me to be functional and even take business trips to Italy! When it became necessary to operate on my foot, Dr. Patenaude did a great job and had me back on my feet within a few weeks. Soon after, I was able to stop wearing the brace and only use some custom orthotics. I am now ulcer free on my feet! Thank you Dr. Patenaude for making sure that I didn't lose my feet and providing me the ability to live my life to the fullest.